Last Name:
Area of Focus:
City:
163 results found.  Viewing page 1 of 4Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Dimmitt Gnam Alyson
NW Justice Project
300 Okanogan Ave Suite 3A
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 664-5101 x112
Email: alysond@nwjustice.org
View Details
Sara Amies
Teller & Associates
1139 34th Ave., Ste. B
Seattle, WA 98122-5119
Phone: (206) 324-8969
Email: sara@stellerlaw.com
View Details
Rebecca Ary
Law Office of Rebecca E. Ary
1037 NE 65th St. #161
Seattle, WA 98115-6655
Phone: (206) 524-3696
Email: rebecca@arylaw.com
View Details
Hank Balson
Public Interest Law Group, PLLC
705 2nd Avenue, Suite 1000
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 838-1800
Email: hbalson@pilg.org
View Details
Kathleen P. Barnard
Schwerin Campbell Barnard & Iglitzin LLP
18 West Mercer Street, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98119-3971
Phone: (206) 285-2828
Email: barnard@workerlaw.com
View Details
John Barton
The Barton Law Firm
222 SW Everett Mall Way, No. 61
Everett, WA 98204
Phone: (425) 243-7960
Email: TheBartonLawFirm@GMail.com
View Details
James Walter Beck
Gordon, Thomas, Honeywell (Tacoma)
1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 2100
Tacoma, WA 98402-
Phone: (253) 620-6402
Email: jbeck@gth-law.com
View Details
Adam Berger
Schroeter, Goldmark & Bender
810 Third Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 622-8000
Email: berger@sgb-law.com
View Details
Stephen M. Bergman
Powell, Kuznetz & Parker, P.S.
Rock Pointe Tower 316 W. Boone, Ste. 380
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509) 455-4151
Email: steve@pkp-law.com
View Details
Lauren Berkowitz
McKenzie Rothwell Barlow & Coughran, PS
1325 4th Ave Suite 910
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 734-7054
Email: laurenhberkowitz@gmail.com
View Details
Michele Besso
NW Justice Project
6 S. Second Street Suite 510
Yakima, WA 98901
Phone:
Email: micheleb@nwjustice.org
View Details
Andrew Biviano
The Scott Law Group, P.S.
926 W. Sprague Ave Ste 680
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509) 455-3966
Email: andrewbiviano@me.com
View Details
Scott Blankenship
Blankenship Law Firm
1000 Second Ave., Suite 3250
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 343-2700
Email: sblankenship@blankenshiplawfirm.com
View Details
Beth Barrett Bloom
Frank Freed Subit & Thomas LLP
705 2nd Avenue, Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98104-1798
Phone: (206) 567-9511
Email: bbloom@frankfreed.com
View Details
Tom Boothe
Thomas S. Boothe Attorney At Law
7635 SW Westmoor Way
Portland, OR 97225-2138
Phone: (503) 292-5800
Email: tsb@boothehouse.com
View Details
Sunshine Bradshaw
Bradshaw Injury Law
505 Broadway E 293
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone:
Email: sunshine@bradshawinjurylaw.com
View Details
David Breskin
Breskin Johnson & Townsend PLLC
1111 Third Ave Suite 2230
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 652-8660
Email: dbreskin@bjtlegal.com
View Details
Lisa Anne Burke
SIPHERD | BURKE | LAW PLLC
1001 Fourth Ave, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98154
Phone: (206) 400-7222 x102
Email: lburke@sipherdburkelaw.com
View Details
Kasey Burton
University of Washington School of Law
5222 University Way NE #403
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (480) 620-1159
Email: kdburton@uw.edu
View Details
Robert D Butler
Law Offices of Robert D. Butler
103 E. Holly St Suite 512
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 734-3448
Email: bob@RDbutlerlaw.com
View Details
Katherine Cameron
Law Offices of Judith A. Lonnquist, P. S.
1218 Third Avenue, Suite 1500
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 622-2086
Email: Katie@lonnquistlaw.com
View Details
Tiffany Cartwright
MacDonald Hoague & Bayless
705 Second Avenue Suite 1500
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 622-1604
Email: tiffanyc@mhb.com
View Details
Katherine Chamberlain
MacDonald Hoague & Bayless
705 Second Avenue, Suite 1500
Seattle, WA 98104-1796
Phone: (206) 622-1604
Email: katherinec@mhb.com
View Details
Blythe Chandler
Terrell Marshall Daudt & Willie, PLLC
936 N 34th St. Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 816-6603
Email: bchandler@tmdwlaw.com
View Details
May Che
US Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
900 1st Ave Suite 400
Seattle , WA 98104
Phone: (206) 220-6919
Email: may.che@eeoc.gov
View Details
Wendy W Chen
Public Interest Law Group, PLLC
705 Second Avenue, Suite 1000
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 838-1800
Email: wchen@pilg.org
View Details
Nancy Chupp
Public Interest Law Group, PLLC
705 2nd Avenue, Suite 1000
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 838-1800 x304
Email: nchupp@pilg.org
View Details
Jim Cline
Cline & Associates
1001 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2301
Seattle, WA 98154-
Phone: (206) 838-8770
Email: jcline@clinelawfirm.com
View Details
Peter Cogan
Law Offices of Peter G. Cogan P.S.
119 First Avenue S. Ste. 500
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 382-9896
Email: coganlaw@yahoo.com
View Details
Isabel A M Cole
Tacoma Injury Law Group
1421 SW 304 Street
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (253) 632-1330
Email: isabel@tacomainjurylawgroup.com
View Details
Benjamin Compton
Vreeland Law
500 108th Avenue NE, Suite 740
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 623-1305
Email: ben@vreeland-law.com
View Details
Stephen P. Connor
Connor & Sargent
1200 5th Ave. Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 654-5050
Email: steve@cslawfirm.net
View Details
Marc Cote
Terrell Marshall Daudt & Willie PLLC
936 34th St., Ste. 400
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 816-6603
Email: mcote@tmdwlaw.com
View Details
Jillian M Cutler
Frank Freed Subit & Thomas LLP
705 Second Ave. Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 682-6711
Email: jcutler@frankfreed.com
View Details
Casandra da Costa
Cassandra da Costa
2251 NW 59th Street
Seattle, WA 98107
Phone:
Email: cassandra.dacosta@gmail.com
View Details
Antoinette Davis
Law Offices of Vonda Sargent
520 Pike Street Suite 1250
Seattle, WA 98101-
Phone: (206) 838-4970
Email: adavis@vsargentlaw.com
View Details
Virginia L. DeCosta
DeCosta Law Firm
The Yuncker Manor 519 South G Street
Tacoma, WA 98405-
Phone: (253) 761-3093
Email: vld-decostalaw@qwestoffice.net
View Details
Sarah Derry
Cline & Casillas; Bean Law Group
N/A
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone:
Email: sderry@clinelawfirm.com
View Details
Denise Diskin
Teller and Associates, PLLC
1139 34th Avenue, Suite B
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: (206) 324-8969
Email: Denise@stellerlaw.com
View Details
Brendan Donckers
BRESKIN JOHNSON & TOWNSEND PLLC
999 Third Avenue, Suite 4400
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 652-8660
Email: bdonckers@bjtlegal.com
View Details
Marie Duarte
Schwerin Campbell Barnard Iglitzin & Lavitt LLP
18 West Mercer Street Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98119
Phone: (206) 285-2828
Email: duarte@workerlaw.com
View Details
Laura Einstein
Laura Einstein Attorney At Law
4220 Bagley Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103-
Phone: (206) 547-0757
Email: laura.einstein@gmail.com
View Details
Matthew Ennis
Hager & Ennis
6314 19th Street West, Ste 12
Tacoma, WA 98466
Phone: (253) 565-5544
Email: matthew@hagerennis.com
View Details
Laura Ewan
Schwerin Campbell Barnard Iglitzin & Lavitt LLP
18 West Mercer Street Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98119-3971
Phone: (206) 257-6012
Email: ewan@workerlaw.com
View Details
Peter Fels
Peter L. Fels, P.C.
211 E. Eleventh Street, Suite 105
Vancouver, WA 98660-
Phone: (360) 694-4530
Email: peter@fels-law.com
View Details
Gregory Ferguson
Law Offices of Gregory D. Ferguson, PC
112 West 11th Street, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660
Phone: (360) 906-1167
Email: greg@greg-ferguson.com
View Details
Stephen K. Festor
Bendich, Stobaugh & Strong, P.C.
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 6550
Seattle, WA 98104-
Phone: (206) 622-3536
Email: skfestor@bs-s.com
View Details
Christie Fix
Frank Freed Subit & Thomas
705 2nd Avenue, Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 567-9511
Email: cfix@frankfreed.com
View Details
Carmen Flores
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
909 First Avenue, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98008
Phone: (425) 830-2414
Email: carmen.flores@eeoc.gov
View Details
Daniel Ford
Columbia Legal Services
101 Yesler Way, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104-
Phone:
Email: dan.ford@columbialegal.org
View Details
163 results found.  Viewing page 1 of 4Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Search Last Name
Search Specialty
Search Location
Washington Employment Lawyers Association's member benefits are extremely valuable to those of us who devote a significant part of our practices to employment law. Aside from the invaluable contact with those struggling with similar issues, WELA offers the following: